I let a friend (or so I thought) use my iPhone to log in to his Facebook account.nLittle did I know he used other apps on my phone, which of course are all linked in to MY Facebook.nHe uploaded some images that I hadn’t a bloody clue about, until today when the prick reported them to Facebook.nSo imagine my surprise when I get a message like this from the « Facebook Resolution Service » (so the link advised)